ORGANIGRAMA


Gonzalo Pérez Ulloa

Gerente General gperez@tattersall.cl


Card image cap
Andres Castro Sotelo
Gerente de Adm. Y Finanzas.

  • acastro@tattersall.cl

Card image cap
Jaime Diaz Infante
Gerente Comercial

  • jdiazi@tattersall.cl

Card image cap
Saturnino Cicchelli Ortega
Gerente Construcción

  • scicchelli@tattersall.cl

Card image cap
Nicolás Diaz Mella
Gerente Rental

  • ndiaz@tattersall.cl

Card image cap
Miguel Vargas Lorca
Gerente Servicio Tecnico

  • mvargas@tattersall.cl

Card image cap
Gonzalo Estivales Silva
Gerente Repuestos

  • gestivales@tattersall.cl

Card image cap
Rodrigo Cuevas Castro
Jefe Sucursal Antofagasta

  • rcuevas@tattersall.cl

Card image cap
Patricio Kuschel Pinto
Jefe Sucursal Talcahuano

  • pkuschel@tattersall.cl

Card image cap
Pablo Gallo Llano
Jefe Sucursal Puerto Montt

  • pgallo@tattersall.cl